Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Jr, Two Legends Return, Fight Information, Main Card Starting Time - Sport Mania

Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Jr, Two Legends Return, Fight Information, Main Card Starting Time

Google+

Mike Tyson finally has AN opponent for his come to the ring. gladiator can wrestle fellow boxing legend and former four-division world champion Roy Jones boy. in AN eight-round exhibition fight regular for Gregorian calendar month. 28. gladiator had been coupled to a possible fight with former rival Evander Holyfield as “Iron Mike” explored the likelihood of fighting exhibition bouts for charity.

ones was named the most effective boxer of the Nineteen Nineties by Ring Magazine. At his best, Jones displayed a blinding combination of speed, power and defense, whereas having the ability to river boat in fantastic and inconceivable ways that. Jones won rural area championships at middleweight, super middleweight, lightweight heavyweight, and eventually heavyweight in an exceedingly historic accomplishment.

WHAT IS THE TYSON VS. JONES PPV PRICE?

  • Tyson-Jones PPV price: $49.99

The Tyson vs. Jones pay-per-view event costs $49.99 in the U.S. The event can be ordered at FITE.tv or its streaming apps, as well as at TysonOnTriller.com and major cable TV providers.

For other countries, visit TysonOnTriller.com for options on how to order; pricing varies by country.

TYSON VS. JONES FIGHT DATE, START TIME

  • Date: Saturday Nov. 28
  • Time: 9 p.m. ET

The four-hour event begins at 8 p.m. ET (1 a.m. GMT), with the main PPV card commencing from 9 p.m. ET (2 a.m. GMT). Tyson and Jones are expected to make their ring walks about 11 p.m.

WHERE IS THE TYSON VS. JONES FIGHT?

The event takes place at the Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, California. The stadium is the home of MLS club Los Angeles Galaxy.

TYSON VS. JONES FIGHT CARD

Main card

Mike Tyson vs. Roy Jones Jr. | WBC Frontline Championship (8 RDS)
Jake Paul vs. Nate Robinson | cruiserweights (6 RDS)
Badou Jack vs. Blake McKernan | light heavyweights (8 RDS)
Viddal Riley vs. Rashad Coulter — cruiserweights (6 RDS)

Preliminary card

Jamaine Ortiz vs. Nahir Albright | lightweights
Irvin Gonzalez Jr. vs. Edward Vasquez | featherweights
Juiseppe Cusumano vs. Nick Jones | heavyweights